企業概要

社名
屋号ラ・フォンテーヌ
代表者 利山隆彦 (としやま)
本社所在地
〒150-0002
東京都渋谷区渋谷3-5-16渋谷三丁目スクエアビル2階
TEL. 03-6869-7428
資本金
500万円
設立
1994年
従業員数
2名
役員
取引銀行
三井住友銀行、三菱UFJ銀行

沿革1994年婦人服 宝飾 婦人ハンドバッグ 販売

Buy global brands online from the world's leading IT platforms.

Our company is digital transformation. We will continue to provide innovative services.

Lafontaine currently has more than 70global brands and will be promoted to users around the world through this super IT platform..

世界をリードするITプラットフォームからグローバルブランドをオンラインで購入できます。

Lafontaineには現在、73社のグローバルブランドがあり、このスーパーITプラットフォームを通じて

世界中のユーザーに宣伝されます。

Apple Services Performance Partnersに公式に 承認されました. 音楽 mediaに Apple Music.Apple TV Apple Books Apple News+

Apple Affiliate Program に公式に 承認されました.

 

global brands公式アフリエイト 

パートナー企業 Official affiliate partner company

BIGROCK https://bigrock-in.sjv.io/5GkVD

 

HostGator India https://hostgator-india.sjv.io/mvGLZ

 

Duplicate Cleaner Pro https://digvolsoft.evyy.net/Ed9xW

MacPaw https://macpaw.audw.net/PdrDX

BeLightsoft https://belightsoft.sjv.io/LdZOj

 

iMazing https://imazing.o67m.net/WQJdP

Envato Market https://1.envato.market/EdAJX

VirtualPBX https://VirtualPBX.c5l5.net/Gd472

Canva https://canva.pxf.io/Edg7D

BigCommerce https://bigcommerce.zfrcsk.net/PddaY

Lightinthebox https://lightinthebox.p73z.net/6MBBb

MassGenie https://MassGenie.2gib.net/DzBxb

 


LegalTemplates https://legal-templates.ihfo.net/djWjK

 

Bloom https://bloom.sjv.io/ENEW4

Expert Verdict https://expert-verdict.pxf.io/dzOrK

Scotts of Stow https://scottsofstow.sjv.io/R9yAy

British Diamond Company https://british-diamond-company.pxf.io/aXWPY

Gant.co.uk https://gantcouk.pxf.io/ZAyqz

W Hamond https://w-hammond.sjv.io/0Nd2N

Destination US & EMEA https://destination-us-and-emea.pxf.io/boxAP

Gift Discoveries https://gift-discoveries.sjv.io/qdByb

PopSockets UK https://popsockets-uk.pxf.io/rdBXj

 

SWAZ https://www.swaz.co.uk/

SaaS Mantra https://saasmantra.com/deals/workiom

365 Data Science Online Program https://365datascience.com/pricing

Blinkist https://www.blinkist.com/

 

Eat Me Guilt Free https://imp.i299105.net/zLnK0

Alamy Affiliate Program https://www.alamy.com

FormulaDesk Campaign http://www.formuladesk.com/store/

Teikametrics https://try.teikametrics.com/start-trial/

InVideo https://www.invideo.io/

GemsNY Ads https://www.gemsny.com/

Hueb https://www.hueb.com/

TheInsoleStore.com https://www.theinsolestore.com/

Ziri Skincare https://www.ziriskincare.com/

Jimdo GmbH https://www.jimdo.com/

4 Corners Cannabis https://4cornerscannabis.com/


Credit Karma Tax 2021 https://www.creditkarma.com/tax

AmeriCommerce https://www.americommerce.com/

Pure Hemp Botanicals https://anthologybrands.com/

PHB Life https://phblife.com/

Hemptealicious https://hemptealicious.com/

Strainz https://strainz.com/

The Healthy Mummy https://secure.healthymummy.com/

SellHound https://www.sellhound.com/

SSLs.com https://www.ssls.com/

Think Coffee https://thinkcoffee.com/

ADOR https://www.ador.com/

 

Social Catfish Ads  https://socialcatfish.com/

Contenta Converter PREMIUM https://www.contenta-converter.com/

ClevGuard Software https://www.clevguard.com/

Amadine.com https://amadine.com/

CodeMonkey https://www.codemonkey.com/

CoinSmart Ads https://www.coinsmart.com/

Excire EU https://www.excire.com/

#01 - Zap Surveys   https://www.zapsurveys.com/


CGear Sand Free https://www.cgear-sandfree.com/

All Apparent Software Apps For Mac https://www.apparentsoft.com/

Aurora3D Software  https://www.presentation-3d.com/

Presetpro Lightroom Presets https://www.presetpro.com/


GOVEE https://store.govee.com/

Text.Design https://text.design/


Excire EU https://shop.excire.com/

Namecheap https://www.namecheap.com/

Elfsight https://elfsight.com/

DB Wholesale CBD https://wholesalecbdinc.com/

Softorino Ads https://softorino.com/

Hohem Affiliate https://hohem.com/

Sorare https://sorare.com/

Way.com https://www.way.com/

StackPath https://www.stackpath.com/

 

 

British Airways Avios-Points.com https://ba.tzva.net/Q3QmY

Hilton Honors Rewards - Points.com https://hilton.ijrn.net/AXbyN

 

 

 

2021年4月11日
業務連絡 提携パートナー会社 4月次 本日2021年4月11日 

国内取引提携先が 変わりました事をご報告申し上げます。

ラ・フォンテーヌ

後日提携パートナー企業様 増える予定です。

詳しくは オフィシャル ホームページに 掲載させていただく予定です。


2021年4月11日 

楽天株式会社

ビッグローブ株式会社

Square株式会社

GMOインターネット株式会社

合同会社DMM.com

ヤフー株式会社

二木ゴルフオンライン

ABEMA

株式会社ビヨンクール

エヌ・ティ・ティ・コミュニケーションズ株式会社

株式会社リクルート【じゃらんnet】

株式会社一休

株式会社リクルート住まいカンパニー

ENEOS株式会社ENEOSカード入会

エキサイトBB.excite

株式会社ダイヤモンド社

株式会社日本旅行

フジフォト株式会社

株式会社YAMAGIWA

GMOくまポン株式会社

GMOデジロック株式会社


株式会社ゲオ

ソニーネットワークコミュニケーションズ株式会社

株式会社NTTぷらら

ノートンストア

リンナイ株式会社

GMOグローバルサイン・ホールディングス株式会社

ブロードバンドサービス株式会社

株式会社日テレ7

スカパーJSAT株式会社

ゼビオコミュニケーションネットワークス株式会社

イオンリテール株式会社


ニフティ株式会社

東京ガス株式会社

羽田空港公式通販サイト

タイガー魔法瓶株式会社

ミズノ株式会社

GMOペパボ株式会社

エックスサーバー株式会社

株式会社東急パワーサプライ

株式会社ファンコミュニケーションズ

株式会社DMM.com証券

A8セルフバック

メルヴィータジャポン株式会社

ザ・プロアクティブカンパニー株式会社

夢展望株式会社

Orobianco

ジーンズメイト

株式会社ポーラ

Movavi_Software_Limited

MAISON_DE_SABRE_PTY_LTD.

Soondook_LLC

nordvpn_S.A

Zerouv

BOP,LLC

Parallels_Inc.

PortfolioboxStockholmAB

株式会社マイナビ

株式会社ミス・パリ

株式会社NOVA

株式会社THINKフィットネス

株式会社エアークローゼット

株式会社EDIST

脱毛サロン・脱毛ラボ

RIZAP株式会社

フジテレビフラワーネット

セブンネットショッピング

集英社HAPPY PLUS STORE

パナソニックコンシューマーマーケティング株式会社

美容皮膚専門店 AOHAL365

Yahoo!ショッピング ヤフー株式会社

株式会社ビジョン

株式会社CREATE

seren

TSUTAYAオンラインショッピング

株式会社ポケットモバイル

株式会社シーボン

株式会社RESALON

株式会社オー・エム・イー

三井製糖株式会社

株式会社ピー・ビー・アイ

Rasical Japan合同会社

Yahoo!ショッピング(ヤフーショッピング)、PayPayモール ヤフー株式会社

SHOP INTERNATIONAL株式会社

イオンクレジットサービス株式会社

【公式Y!mobile】ワイモバイル回線契約促進プログラム ワイモバイル株式会社

格安SIM/スマホ【BIGLOBEモバイル】販売促進プログラム ビッグローブ株式会社

株式会社サイバーエージェント

サイスケープ株式会社

株式会社U-NEXT

株式会社TSUTAYA

タワーレコード株式会社

ブラスアンドカンパニー株式会社

東急カード株式会社

森永乳業株式会社

株式会社ディーエイチシー

 

 

 

 

 

amazon